Close

Events

February 2020

Tuesday 04 February

All day Children's Mental Health Day

Friday 07 February

All day Toddler group

Monday 10 February

All day Year 6 SAT's booster

17:00 - 18:00 Year 2 parents SAT's workshop

Tuesday 11 February

All day Internet Safety Day

All day Year 2/3 fun fitness day

All day Year 6 SAT's booster

All day Internet Safety Day

Thursday 13 February

All day Reception to Year 6 movie night (£2 per child)

11:15 - 11:45 Nursery family session

14:30 - 15:10 Reception family session

Friday 14 February

All day Break up for Spring half term

All day Year 3 swimming

All day Toddler group

Monday 24 February

All day Year 6 SAT's booster

All day Year 2/3 dance club

All day Back to school

Tuesday 25 February

All day Year 6 SAT's booster

All day Year 4/5 tag rugby club

16:00 - 17:00 Year 4 parents workshop for multiplication check

Wednesday 26 February

09:30 - 11:30 Open day

13:30 - 14:30 Open day

Thursday 27 February

All day Homework club

16:00 - 17:00 Year 6 residential parent workshop

Friday 28 February

All day Year 3 swimming

All day Toddler group

All day Year 6 fencing club

February 2020