Close

Events

November 2019

Monday 04 November

All day Return to school

All day Parliament Week

Tuesday 05 November

All day Parliament Week

Wednesday 06 November

All day Parliament Week

All day Parent consultations

Thursday 07 November

All day Parliament Week

All day Parent consultations

Friday 08 November

All day Parliament Week

Monday 11 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week- Ditch the Label

All day Remembrance Day service

Tuesday 12 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week- Ditch the Label

All day Odd Socks Day

Wednesday 13 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week- Ditch the Label

Thursday 14 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week- Ditch the Label

All day Homework club

Friday 15 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week- Ditch the Label

All day Children In Need

Monday 18 November

09:15 - 12:45 Maths No Problem - parent workshop

Tuesday 19 November

09:15 - 10:00 Maths No Problem - parents in lesson

Wednesday 20 November

All day World Children's Day - Rights Respecting Unicef

09:15 - 10:00 Maths No Problem - parents in lesson

Thursday 21 November

All day Homework club

09:15 - 10:00 Maths No Problem - parents in lesson

Friday 22 November

09:15 - 10:00 Maths No Problem - parents in lesson

Thursday 28 November

All day Flu vaccinations in school

All day Homework club

November 2019